Search

Search results for: TEMPUR

TEMPUR-ALIGN Firm

LEGENDARY COMFORT AND SUPPORT The original technology has been redesigned and updated. Two layers from advanced TEMPUR® technology continuously adapt to meet your body's changing needs overnight. INSIDE The TEMPUR-ES® material: Fall into a cozy sleep with the softer upper layers of TEMPUR® material. The original TEMPUR® support layer: Advanced adaptability that automatically reacts to your body temperature, weight and shape to provide you with truly personalized comfort and support. The base layer: Serves as a support module for the TEMPUR® layers and promotes the dispersion of heat outside the mattress. OUTSIDE Premium cover: Ultra stretch cover with fibers that wicks moisture away from the body to keep sleepers dry and comfortable. Temperature control under the cover: The phase change material, cool to the touch, is placed directly under the cover and dissipate heat away from the body so that sleepers are comfortable overnight. ALWAYS Designed and assembled in North America. 10 year warranty. (Mattress foundation not included)

TEMPUR-LUXEALIGN FIRM

THE ULTIMATE TEMPUR® EXPERIENCE Luxuriously developed for the ultimate TEMPUR® experience. Delivers maximum anti-pressure power. Superior elimination of transfer of movements. Unique technology. All this combined with our revolutionary new material. INSIDE The original TEMPUR® support layer: Advanced adaptability that automatically reacts to your body temperature, weight and shape to provide you with truly personalized comfort and support. The TEMPUR-APR + MD support layer: Delivers the same pressure relief as the original APR material, but with a denser and more advanced cell structure. Provides 30% more adaptive comfort than TEMPUR-Pro-Align®. The base layer: Serves as a support module for the TEMPUR® layers and promotes heat dispersion outside the mattress. OUTSIDE Premium cover : Ultra stretchy cover with fibers that wick moisture away from the body to keep sleepers dry and comfortable. ALWAYS Designed and assembled in North America. 10 year warranty. (Mattress foundation not included)

TEMPUR-LUXEALIGN SOFT

THE ULTIMATE TEMPUR® EXPERIENCE Luxuriously developed for the ultimate TEMPUR® experience. Delivers maximum anti-pressure power. Superior elimination of transfer of movements. Unique technology. All this combined with our revolutionary new material. INSIDE The TEMPUR-ES® comfort layer: The denser and slightly rougher cell structure of the TEMPUR-ES® material creates a softer feeling and works in tandem with other layers to promote support and relaxation. The TEMPUR-APR + MD support layer: Delivers the same pressure relief as the original APR material, but with a denser and more advanced cell structure. Provides 30% more adaptive comfort than TEMPUR-Pro-Align®. The base layer: Serves as a support module for the TEMPUR® layers and promotes heat dispersion outside the mattress. OUTSIDE Premium cover : Ultra stretchy cover with fibers that wick moisture away from the body to keep sleepers dry and comfortable. ALWAYS Designed and assembled in North America. 10 year warranty. (Mattress foundation not included)

TEMPUR-PROALIGN MEDIUM HYBRID

ADVANCED PRESSURE RELIEF Continuity in innovation and comfort. Intelligently designed using the most advanced anti-pressure material ever created to provide you with deeply relaxing and restful sleep. INSIDE The TEMPUR ES® Comfort Layer: Fall asleep with the softer upper layers of TEMPUR® material. The original TEMPUR® support layer: Advanced adaptability that automatically reacts to your body temperature, weight and shape to give you truly personalized comfort and support. Hybrid technology: 1,000+ high quality springs designed internally to work with TEMPUR® material. OUTSIDE Easy Refresh cover: Premium stretch cover with fibers that wicks moisture away from the body to keep sleepers dry and comfortable. Easy to remove, wash and replace. Temperature control under the cover: The phase change material, cool to the touch, is placed directly under the cover and dissipates heat away from the body so that sleepers are comfortable throughout the night. ALWAYS designed and assembled in North America. 10 years warranty. (Mattress foundation not included)

TEMPUR-ALIGN MEDIUM

LEGENDARY COMFORT AND SUPPORT The original technology has been redesigned and updated. Two layers from advanced TEMPUR® technology continuously adapt to meet your body's changing needs overnight. INSIDE The TEMPUR-ES® material: Fall into a cozy sleep with the softer upper layers of TEMPUR® material. The original TEMPUR® support layer: Advanced adaptability that automatically reacts to your body temperature, weight and shape to provide you with truly personalized comfort and support. The base layer: Serves as a support module for the TEMPUR® layers and promotes the dispersion of heat outside the mattress. OUTSIDE Premium cover: Ultra stretch cover with fibers that wicks moisture away from the body to keep sleepers dry and comfortable. Temperature control under the cover: The phase change material, cool to the touch, is placed directly under the cover and dissipate heat away from the body so that sleepers are comfortable overnight. ALWAYS Designed and assembled in North America. 10 year warranty. (Mattress foundation not included)

TEMPUR-ALIGN SOFT

LEGENDARY COMFORT AND SUPPORT The original technology has been redesigned and updated. Two layers from advanced TEMPUR® technology continuously adapt to meet your body's changing needs overnight. INSIDE The TEMPUR-ES® comfort layer: Fall asleep with the upper layers of softer TEMPUR® material. The base layer : Serves as a support module for TEMPUR® layers and promotes dispersion heat off the mattress. OUTSIDE Premium cover : Ultra stretchy cover with fibers that wick moisture away from the body to keep sleepers dry and comfortable. ALWAYS Designed and assembled in North America. 10 year warranty. (Mattress foundation not included)

TEMPUR-Essential

At Tempur-Pedic designing the perfect pillow is a labour of love. Our range is extensive because people come in so many different shapes and sizes. A good pillow is the essential complement to a good mattress. It gives your head and neck the support they need and keeps them in a comfortable position throughout the night. We also know that different feels and styles suit different sleep positions. It’s so important that you pick the pillow just right for you. Low profile and lightweight; formed from a single piece of TEMPUR® material for precise support.

TEMPUR-Align ProHi

At Tempur-Pedic designing the perfect pillow is a labour of love. Our range is extensive because people come in so many different shapes and sizes. A good pillow is the essential complement to a good mattress. It gives your head and neck the support they need and keeps them in a comfortable position throughout the night. We also know that different feels and styles suit different sleep positions. It’s so important that you pick the pillow just right for you. INSIDE Ultra-supportive TEMPUR® Technology that precisely adapts to your head, neck, and shoulders. OUTSIDE Soft, premium knit removable washable cover. ALWAYS TEMPUR Technology never loses its shape or flattens over time. Thoughtfully designed, expertly engineered & rigourously tested.  

TEMPUR-Align ProMid

At Tempur-Pedic designing the perfect pillow is a labour of love. Our range is extensive because people come in so many different shapes and sizes. A good pillow is the essential complement to a good mattress. It gives your head and neck the support they need and keeps them in a comfortable position throughout the night. We also know that different feels and styles suit different sleep positions. It’s so important that you pick the pillow just right for you. INSIDE Patented microcushions on one side, TEMPUR Technology on the other for personalized comfort and support. OUTSIDE Soft, premium knit removable washable cover. ALWAYS TEMPUR Technology never loses its shape or flattens over time. Thoughtfully designed, expertly engineered & rigourously tested.  

TEMPUR Neck

The TEMPUR-Neck™ Pillow is for sleepers who want a more controlled sleep posture to address neck or back pain. The contoured design helps align your head, neck and shoulders for more relaxing and restful sleep.

Rechercher

Résultats de recherche pour: TEMPUR

TEMPUR-ALIGN FERME

CONFORT ET SOUTIEN LÉGENDAIRES La technologie d’origine a été repensée et actualisée. Deux couches issues de la technologie de pointe TEMPUR® s’adaptent de manière continue pour répondre aux besoins changeants de votre corps au cours de la nuit. INTÉRIEUR Le matériau TEMPUR-ES® : Sombrez dans un sommeil douillet avec les couches supérieures de matériau TEMPUR® plus moelleuses. La couche de soutien TEMPUR® d’origine : Une adaptabilité avancée qui réagit automatiquement à votre température corporelle, à votre poids et à vos formes pour vous procurer un confort et un soutien vraiment personnalisés. La couche de base : Sert de module de soutien aux couches TEMPUR® et favorise la dispersion de la chaleur hors du matelas. EXTÉRIEUR Housse de première qualité : Housse ultra extensible avec fibres qui chassent l’humidité loin du corps afin de maintenir les dormeurs au sec et confortables. Contrôle de la température sous la housse : Le matériau à changement de phase, frais au toucher, est placé directement sous la housse et dissipe la chaleur loin du corps afin que les dormeurs soient confortables durant toute la nuit. TOUJOURS Conçu et assemblé en Amérique du Nord. 10 ans de garantie.   (Sommier non inclus)

TEMPUR-LUXEALIGN FERME

L’ULTIME EXPÉRIENCE TEMPUR® Luxueusement mis au point pour une expérience TEMPUR® ultime. Livre un pouvoir anti-pression maximal. Élimination supérieure du transfert des mouvements. Technologie unique. Tout cela combiné à notre nouveau matériau révolutionnaire. INTÉRIEUR La couche de soutien TEMPUR® d’origine : Une adaptabilité avancée qui réagit automatiquement à votre température corporelle, à votre poids et à vos formes pour vous procurer un confort et un soutien vraiment personnalisés. La couche de soutien TEMPUR-APR+MD : Livre le même soulagement de la pression que le matériau APR d’origine, mais avec une structure de cellules plus dense et plus avancée.  Procure 30% plus de confort adaptatif que le TEMPUR-Pro-AlignMD. La couche de base : Sert de module de soutien aux couches TEMPUR® et favorise la dispersion de la chaleur hors du matelas. EXTÉRIEUR Dessus de housse Easy Refresh : Housse ultra extensible de première qualité avec fibres qui chassent l’humidité loin du corps afin de maintenir les dormeurs bien au sec et confortables. Facile à retirer, laver et replacer. Contrôle de la température sous la housse : Le matériau à changement de phase, frais au toucher, est placé directement sous la housse et dissipe la chaleur loin du corps afin que les dormeurs soient confortables durant toute la nuit. TOUJOURS Conçu et assemblé en Amérique du Nord. 10 ans de garantie.   (Sommier non inclus)

TEMPUR-LUXEALIGN MOELLEUX

L’ULTIME EXPÉRIENCE TEMPUR® Luxueusement mis au point pour une expérience TEMPUR® ultime. Livre un pouvoir anti-pression maximal. Élimination supérieure du transfert des mouvements. Technologie unique. Tout cela combiné à notre nouveau matériau révolutionnaire. INTÉRIEUR La couche de confort TEMPUR-ES® : La structure de cellules plus dense et légèrement plus rugueuse du matériau TEMPUR-ES® crée une sensation plus moelleuse et travaille en tandem avec d’autres couches pour favoriser le soutien et la détente. La couche de soutien TEMPUR-APR+MD : Livre le même soulagement de la pression que le matériau APR d’origine, mais avec une structure de cellules plus dense et plus avancée.  Procure 30% plus de confort adaptatif que le TEMPUR-Pro-AlignMD. La couche de base : Sert de module de soutien aux couches TEMPUR® et favorise la dispersion de la chaleur hors du matelas. EXTÉRIEUR Dessus de housse Easy Refresh : Housse ultra extensible de première qualité avec fibres qui chassent l’humidité loin du corps afin de maintenir les dormeurs bien au sec et confortables. Facile à retirer, laver et replacer. Contrôle de la température sous la housse : Le matériau à changement de phase, frais au toucher, est placé directement sous la housse et dissipe la chaleur loin du corps afin que les dormeurs soient confortables durant toute la nuit. TOUJOURS Conçu et assemblé en Amérique du Nord. 10 ans de garantie.   (Sommier non inclus)

TEMPUR-PROALIGN MI-FERME HYBRID

SOULAGEMENT AVANCÉ DE LA PRESSION Une continuité dans l’innovation et le confort. Intelligemment conçu à l’aide du matériau anti-pression le plus avancé encore jamais créé afin de vous procurer un sommeil profondément relaxant et réparateur. INTÉRIEUR Le matériau TEMPUR-ES® : Sombrez dans un sommeil douillet avec les couches supérieures de matériau TEMPUR® plus moelleuses. La couche de soutien TEMPUR® d’origine : Une adaptabilité avancée qui réagit automatiquement à votre température corporelle, à votre poids et à vos formes pour vous procurer un confort et un soutien vraiment personnalisés. Technologie Hybride : 1 000+ ressorts de qualité supérieure conçus à l’interne pour travailler avec le matériau TEMPUR®. EXTÉRIEUR Dessus de housse Easy Refresh : Housse ultra extensible de première qualité avec fibres qui chassent l’humidité loin du corps afin de maintenir les dormeurs bien au sec et confortables. Facile à retirer, laver et replacer. Contrôle de la température sous la housse : Le matériau à changement de phase, frais au toucher, est placé directement sous la housse et dissipe la chaleur loin du corps afin que les dormeurs soient confortables durant toute la nuit. TOUJOURS Conçu et assemblé en Amérique du Nord. 10 ans de garantie.   (Sommier non inclus)

TEMPUR-ALIGN MI-FERME

CONFORT ET SOUTIEN LÉGENDAIRES La technologie d’origine a été repensée et actualisée. Deux couches issues de la technologie de pointe TEMPUR® s’adaptent de manière continue pour répondre aux besoins changeants de votre corps au cours de la nuit. INTÉRIEUR Le matériau TEMPUR-ES® : Sombrez dans un sommeil douillet avec les couches supérieures de matériau TEMPUR® plus moelleuses. La couche de soutien TEMPUR® d’origine : Une adaptabilité avancée qui réagit automatiquement à votre température corporelle, à votre poids et à vos formes pour vous procurer un confort et un soutien vraiment personnalisés. La couche de base : Sert de module de soutien aux couches TEMPUR® et favorise la dispersion de la chaleur hors du matelas. EXTÉRIEUR Housse de première qualité : Housse ultra extensible avec fibres qui chassent l’humidité loin du corps afin de maintenir les dormeurs au sec et confortables. Contrôle de la température sous la housse : Le matériau à changement de phase, frais au toucher, est placé directement sous la housse et dissipe la chaleur loin du corps afin que les dormeurs soient confortables durant toute la nuit. TOUJOURS Conçu et assemblé en Amérique du Nord. 10 ans de garantie.   (Sommier non inclus)

TEMPUR-ALIGN MOELLEUX

CONFORT ET SOUTIEN LÉGENDAIRES La technologie d’origine a été repensée et actualisée. Deux couches issues de la technologie de pointe TEMPUR® s’adaptent de manière continue pour répondre aux besoins changeants de votre corps au cours de la nuit. INTÉRIEUR La couche de confort TEMPUR-ES® Sombrez dans un sommeil douillet avec les couches supérieures de matériau TEMPUR® plus moelleuses. La couche de base sert de module de soutien aux couches TEMPUR® et favorise la dispersion de la chaleur hors du matelas. EXTÉRIEUR Housse de première qualité. Housse ultra extensible avec fibres qui chassent l’humidité loin du corps afin de maintenir les dormeurs au sec et confortables. TOUJOURS Conçu et assemblé en Amérique du Nord. 10 ans de garantie.   (Sommier non inclus)

TEMPUR-Essential

Chez Tempur-Pedic, c'est avec amour que nous avons conçu l'oreiller parfait.. Notre gamme est vaste afin de satisfaire la demande très diversifiée des consommateurs. Un bon oreiller est le complément indispensable d'un bon matelas. Il donne à votre tête et à votre cou le soutien dont ils ont besoin et les maintient dans une position confortable tout au long de la nuit. Nous savons également que différents styles et sensations conviennent à différentes positions de sommeil. Il est si important que vous choisissiez l'oreiller qui vous convient. INTÉRIEUR Technologie TEMPUR® ultra-supportante qui s'adapte précisément à votre tête, votre cou et vos épaules. EXTÉRIEUR Housse amovible et lavable en doux tricot de première qualité. TOUJOURS La technologie TEMPUR ne perd jamais sa forme et ne s'aplatit pas avec le temps. FERMETÉ : Moyen  

TEMPUR-Align ProHi

Chez Tempur-Pedic, c'est avec amour que nous avons conçu l'oreiller parfait.. Notre gamme est vaste afin de satisfaire la demande très diversifiée des consommateurs. Un bon oreiller est le complément indispensable d'un bon matelas. Il donne à votre tête et à votre cou le soutien dont ils ont besoin et les maintient dans une position confortable tout au long de la nuit. Nous savons également que différents styles et sensations conviennent à différentes positions de sommeil. Il est si important que vous choisissiez l'oreiller qui vous convient. INTÉRIEUR Technologie TEMPUR® ultra-supportante qui s'adapte précisément à votre tête, votre cou et vos épaules. EXTÉRIEUR Housse amovible et lavable en doux tricot de première qualité. TOUJOURS La technologie TEMPUR ne perd jamais sa forme et ne s'aplatit pas avec le temps. FERMETÉ : Moyen  

TEMPUR-Align ProMid

Chez Tempur-Pedic, c'est avec amour que nous avons conçu l'oreiller parfait.. Notre gamme est vaste afin de satisfaire la demande très diversifiée des consommateurs. Un bon oreiller est le complément indispensable d'un bon matelas. Il donne à votre tête et à votre cou le soutien dont ils ont besoin et les maintient dans une position confortable tout au long de la nuit. Nous savons également que différents styles et sensations conviennent à différentes positions de sommeil. Il est si important que vous choisissiez l'oreiller qui vous convient. INTÉRIEUR Micro-coussins brevetés d'un côté, technologie TEMPUR de l'autre pour un confort et un soutien personnalisés. EXTÉRIEUR Housse amovible et lavable en doux tricot de première qualité. TOUJOURS La technologie TEMPUR ne perd jamais sa forme et ne s'aplatit pas avec le temps. FERMETÉ : Moelleux  

TEMPUR-Cervical

L'oreiller TEMPUR-CervicalMC permet d'adopter une position de sommeil plus stable pour soulager maux de dos ou raideurs au cou. Sa forme bilobée favorise un bon alignement de la tête, du cou et des épaules pour vous aider à profiter d'un sommeil reposant et réparateur.